求索创投是领先的风险投资机构,关注于互联网领域极具市场潜力的可拓展、可复制型创业团队

0+
项目覆盖城市
0+
投资项目
0+
投资项目旗下职员

与我们共同改变世界

55tuan logo
codesurance logo
popsical logo
kapitalboost logo
eatsy logo
cafebond logo
keyreply logo
nurtureai logo
ihram logo
taskulu logo

我们位于创新与颠覆性科技快速发展的多个主要城市

baidumap
dariuscheung 500x500

最好的风险投资人是那些本身经历过创业的人,就如求索创投管理合伙人陈中先生。他知识渊博,可靠,在创业过程中给予我们巨大的帮助。他精锐的执行力和丰富的经验使他成为一个非常难得的投资人和创业者的良师。

Darius Cheung

99.co 创始人兼CEO | 新加坡

umarmunshi ethiscrowd

求索创投给予了我们成为世界最大的伊斯兰众筹平台的信心与能力。

Umar Munshi

EthisVentures.com 创始人兼CEO | 印度尼西亚

xinch 500x500

求索投创在女性问题和大数据方面都具有深度见解。很幸运能与求索一起面对各种起伏,接受到及时的帮助。

Xinch

WatchOverMe 创始人兼CEO | 马来西亚

jonathanlim 500x500

求索团队十分平易近人,时时为我们提供创新的全新的视角来解决问题。同时与阅历丰富的企业家的频繁交流也使我们对企业发展和管理有许多新的见解。求索创投使Oddle.me成长的更快并且看的更远。

Jonathan Lim

Oddle.me 创始人兼CEO | 新加坡

queksiurui 500x500

求索创投管理合伙人陈中先生为我们提供了诚挚及时的帮助与指导。他不断挑战并鼓励我们在融资和其他运营事宜上想得更远。尽管拥有窝窝团的巨大成就,他依然谦逊,平易近人。

Quek Siu Rui

Carousell 创始人兼CEO | 新加坡

robbibaskoro ihram.asia

我们刚开始创业时就遇到了陈中。他的见解和商务关系帮了我们很多。不仅陈中,整个求索团队都非常友善,给予了我们诚挚的帮助。我认为加入求索家庭是我们最好的决定之一。

Robbi Baskoro

Ihram.asia 创始人兼CEO | 印度尼西亚

zhoumi 500x500

在求索,我可以接触到许多来自不同国家的知名创业者。在交流中我们互相汲取经验和智慧,加速发展。

周密

奔跑世界 创始人兼CEO | 中国

dematio 500x500

当许多人认为Vibease只是一个玩具时,求索看到了我们的潜力。从那时起,求索提供许多的支持和宝贵的意见。他们对中国和新加坡创业环境的见解与商务关系为我们的发展给予了巨大的帮助。

Dema Tio

Vibease 创始人兼CEO | 新加坡

风险投资
自2011年开始,求索创投就专注于遍及整个亚洲的全方位“数字商务”策略,同时也是以下领域的最大的早期投资方之一:人工智能、电子商务和交易市场、娱乐、金融、食品、保险、物流、多媒体、房地产、体育运动和伊斯兰数字经济。投资的项目包括行业巨头 99.co、Carousell、Carro、Ethis、Glife、MGAG/SGAG、Shopback、VulcanPost 和 Xfers。了解更多

企业革新
通过与硅谷超群绝伦的应用创新研究所(Applied Innovation Institute)合作,求索创投企业革新版块,倡议依靠世界级的研究、尊重当地文化以及与初创公司协作来驱动产业的合作转型,行业覆盖食品、航空、银行、保险、物流与交通、石油天然气和智慧城市等。国际客户群体包括应用材料公司 Applied Materials、可口可乐、惠普、尼桑和腾讯。了解更多

环境、社会和治理
做为风投企业,求索创投的多维度环境、社会和治理(ESG)策略在亚洲是首屈一指的,为遍布亚洲的教育、卫生保健、农户、女性和年轻创业者提供支持。加速计划包括提倡、投资、世界级合作伙伴的利益共赢以及与风险投资组合的合作。通过求索创投ESG扶持的机构包括Crescent Rating、QaneMate 和 PBMT。了解更多

亚洲的潜力
东南亚地区的发展潜力可在其庞大的人口基数中得以体现。到2018年底,求索创投旗下的40多家公司在亚洲150多个城市为4,400多名员工创造就业岗位和晋升机会,同时我们的企业革新和社会责任提供的工作机会直接影响到成千上万的人。

媒体报道

Menu

Asia's top founders get their first investments from Quest Ventures

99.co

“The best kind of investors are those who are entrepreneurs themselves.”

DARIUS CHEUNG
Founder & CEO
Carousell

“Constantly challenges us to think bigger and serves as our go-to sounding board.”

QUEK SIU RUI
Co-Founder & CEO
WatchOverMe

“It’s awesome that they were with us through both the good and bad times.”

XINCH
Founder & CEO
Ethis.co

“Gave us the confidence and credibility to execute our vision.”

UMAR MUNSHI
Founder & CEO
socialcollider logo
vulcanpost logo

调查:资金、连接性和市场覆盖表现优异 本地起步公司生态系统亚洲排第五名

Lianhe Zaobao 根据最新发布的2021年《全球起步公司生态系统报告》,新加坡在亚洲和全球排名跟去年一样维持不变,亚洲排第五名,全球排第17名。 这项研究由国际创业调查公司Startup Genome牵头,并与全球创业网络(GEN)和本地的创业行动社群(Action Community for Entrepreneurship,简称ACE)合作完成。 报告主要根据绩效、资金、连接性、市场覆盖率、知识和人才等六个因素,给各城市评分和排名,今年报告涵盖了全球300万多家公司、近300个生态系统的数据,以及全球1万多名起步公司高管的调查。 对此,创业行动社群指出,我国政府已增加更多研发资金,如政府将通过“研究、创新与企业2025计划”,在未来五年投入250亿元,继续强化和深化我国的创新和研发能力。 创业行动社群说:“报告凸显了全面发展我国起步公司生态系统中每一个参与者的重要性——从起步公司到企业,以至高等教育机构和投资者。一个强大、紧密联系的生态系统将为起步公司提供更好的共享平台,让它们能利用创意、资金或人才等各类资源。” 创业行动社群主席陈中表示,该协会将继续努力促进知识和人才的无缝转移,以支持本地起步公司,提高新加坡作为一个繁荣和具吸引力的起步公司生态系统的地位。 More

questventures Michelle Ng hosted a workshop on fund-raising for impact startups at the "Impact Through Inspiration - E-Ideathon 2021 @ North West" organised by NTU Welfare Services Club.

Over a compact weekend, part...
https://t.co/YdVxP3eS5u

We are in key cities where innovation and disruption with technology is taking place at an incredible pace

James has been very genuine to help in any way possible and is quick to do so. Constantly challenges us to think bigger and serves as our go-to sounding board for fund raising and other operational matters. Humble and approachable too despite the immense success he’s had with 55tuan.

Quek Siu Rui

Co-Founder & CEO, Carousell | SINGAPORE

Quest gave us the confidence and credibility to execute our vision of being the largest Islamic Crowdfunding platform in the world.

Umar Munshi

Founder, Ethis.co | INDONESIA

The best kind of investors are those who are entrepreneurs themselves, and James is one of the best in that category – he is authentic, supportive and knowledgeable. He is both a great coach for founders, as well as a master tactician in execution, a combination that is rare and incredibly valuable to find in an investor.

Darius Cheung

Founder & CEO, 99.co | SINGAPORE

The Kazakhstan Digital Accelerator charged us forward. We know exactly what to do and how to get to where we want to be.

Doszhan Zhussupov

Co-founder, Cerebra | KAZAKHSTAN

Great learning and sharing by coaches. Their experience pushed us to excel higher and faster.

Carmen Chuang

Founder & CEO, MMC | MALAYSIA

In less than two hours, Quest Ventures’ insights helped us understand Southeast Asia way better than all the talks combined that we have attended.

Hubert Ian Lee

Founder & CEO, Quadby | MALAYSIA

This has been an awesome journey. The team transformed us from a cocoon to a butterfly.

Pennie Lim

Founder & CEO, HOMA | MALAYSIA

They were my sounding-board and partners whom I can turn to for advice and ideas. The structured coaching, the relevant sharing, the availability of materials relevant to managing and growing the business were what I found to be most valuable.

Nadira Mohd Yusoff

Founder & CEO, Kiddocare | MALAYSIA

Quest is the best at turning amateurs into professionals. I know what I’m talking about.

Yerzhan Ryskaliyev

Co-founder & CEO, Clockster | KAZAKHSTAN

Quest made our startup journey less bumpy. They give us control on how we should grow our business yet provide the right amount of guidance and support to ensure we avoid making costly mistakes. Quest’s vast network of connections has opened doors to new markets.

Erly Witoyo

Founder & CEO, Kapital Boost | INDONESIA

Venture Capital for Startups
Since 2011, Quest Ventures has focused on an overarching ‘digital economy’​ strategy across Asia, and is one of the largest early-stage technology investors in artificial intelligence, e-commerce and marketplaces, entertainment, finance, food, insurance, logistics, media, property, sports, and the Islamic digital economy. Portfolio companies include industry leaders such as 99.co, Carousell, Carro, Ethis, Glife, MGAG/ PGAG/ SGAG, Oddle, Shopback, VulcanPost, Xfers, and Yummy Corporation. More

Innovation for Enterprises
In partnership with Silicon Valley’s pre-eminent Applied Innovation Institute, Quest Ventures’​ enterprise innovation initiative drives industry and corporate transformation for at-risk sectors based on world class research, local knowledge, and collaboration with startups. Sectors covered include alternative food, aviation, banking, insurance, logistics & transportation, oil & gas, and smart cities. Clients include Applied Materials, Coca-Cola, HP, Nissan, and Tencent. More

Impact Capital for Good
Quest Ventures’ multi-dimensional environment, social and governance strategy was the first in Asia for a venture firm, and supports a range of social good initiatives across Asia for financial inclusion, gender, healthcare and education for all. Impact acceleration initiatives include advocacy, investment, world class partner benefits, and collaborations with the venture portfolio. Portfolio organisations include Hatch, Social Collider, and PBMT Indonesia. More

Potential of Asia
Asia’s potential is ultimately realized in its people. By the end of 2020, Quest Ventures’ portfolio of 90+ venture-backed companies operate in more than 150 cities across Asia, creating employment and advancement opportunities for more than 4,400 employees, while our Enterprise and ESG efforts directly impact thousands more. More

Menu